Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Web Store

Reiki Chakra 1-7 Distance Course


In this system, there are 7 Chakra Empowerments which will be sent to you in 1 distance attunement:

  • Level 1 Opens and develops the Base Chakra (Muladhara Chakra)
  • Level 2 Opens and develops the Sacral Chakra (Swadisthana Chakra)
  • Level 3 Opens and develops the Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura Chakra)
  • Level 4: Opens and develops the Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)
  • Level 5: Opens and develops the Throat Chakra (Vishuddha Chakra)
  • Level 6 : Opens and develops the Third Eye Chakra ( Ajna/Agnya Chakra)
  • Level 7: Opens and develops the Crown Chakra (Sahasrara Chakra)

Once you have been attuned to this system, you will be able to use the energy for yourself and others.  You will also be able to pass this attunement on to others.

Y ou will receive:  7 e-mailed manuals (3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2 and 3 pages each), 1 distance attunement containing all 7 empowerments (please let me know if you would rather I send them to you separately), an e-mailed certificate and my full support by e-mail before, during and after your course.

The Founder of this system is : Yuluis Eka Agung Seputra

Is this a Healing System or Empowerment?   Set of Empowerments

Are there any Prerequisites? No

What is the approximate length of the attunement?  30-60 mins.

Case Studies: If you wish, you can complete case studies for this course. If you do wish to complete case studies, you will receive a CERTIFICATE OF MASTERY, which mentions that you have completed case studies. If you do not wish to complete case studies, you will receive a CERTIFICATE OF ATTUNEMENT. Please let me know whether you would like to complete case studies or not by using the drop down menu below. 

For more information, please visit my About Angelic Light Courses page.

Item Added.
Adding Item.