Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Web Store

The Rainbow Light Healing System Levels 1 - 4 Distance Course Package


This package contains the following courses:

~ The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 1

~ The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 2

~ The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 3

~ The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 4

The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 1  is a form of energy healing using the colours of the Rainbow which correspond to the colours of the 7 main chakras of the body:

Red - Base Chakra

Orange - Sacral Chakra

Yellow - Solar Plexus

Green - Heart Chakra

Blue - Throat Chakra

Indigo - 3rd Eye/Brow Chakra

Violet - Crown Chakra

"I am giving you this form of Energy to open peoples hearts and minds to the wonderful Energy of the Rainbow Light Healing System.  An Energy of Pure love and Light.  Namaste".  Sylvia (Rainbow Guide). Channelled by Jay Burrell 9-1-05

"It is with this Light Energy that you will become Whole and at one with all things. Use it with love and see the changes it makes in your life and the lives of others around you".  Archangel Michael, Channelled by Jay Burrell 9-1-05

The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 2 - The Rainbow Dove Empowerment  is the second part to the original Rainbow Light Healing System.

We all have unwanted thought patterns that can plague our minds. These can range from financial worries to worrying about your children/spouses/parent.  It can be even worse when that little green monster called (jealousy) is with you.

During a cry to Spirit and the Angels for help one evening, Jay, the founder of this system received a channelled technique and an image to help replace these unwanted thought patterns with calmness and to bring clarity to a very confused mind.  The beautiful energy of the Rainbow and the Rainbow Dove will replace these negative thought patterns with positive ones, and they can totally replace them with positive thoughts for ever, but only if you use the technique whenever these thoughts enter you mind.

This system is an Emotional Healing System that also empowers by giving you the courage to master your fears. It can be used during a healing session by imagining the rainbow light entering the crown chakra of your client and yourself then flooding the Aura and Chakras with the rainbow light.

You can then visualise or just Intend for the rainbow dove shimmering in all its Rainbow colours swooping down and collecting all the negative energy and thought patterns from you or/and your clients Aura and Chakras, taking them away to be transmuted into Love & light.

After all the negative thought patterns and energies have been released you can then fill in the area with the pure golden light of archangel Uriel.

Sometimes though we have to work through a problem ourselves without any extra divine help to learn a lesson so we may progress on our spiritual or personal path but always remember that the Angels and your guides are always with you and will be there straight away if the thought patterns get too bad.

This system transmutes the negative emotional energies that cling and attach which can build into monsters of our own creation.  It will transmute these negative thought patterns created by negative emotional baggage and energies into positive energies which will heal the emotional body.

 The Rainbow Light Healing System Level  3 - The Rainbow Skull Empowerment  is the third part of The Rainbow Light Healing System.

This Empowerment is a chakra based healing system that has been channelled to help us with our spiritual development and ascension.  It can help us to become more centred and more able to release blockages and stuck emotional energies.  The Skull energies will work on your etheric body to bring more light and you will also learn some mantras that can be chanted when working with these wonderful energies.

The Rainbow Light Healing System Level 4 - The Rainbow Pyramid Empowerment is the fourth part of The Rainbow Light Healing System.

This Empowerment has been channelled to aid us in self protection. It can also boost our energy levels, our chakras and boost our intuitive abilities.  Using the symbol of the Pyramid, you will form an etheric structure around yourself and you will also learn about different etheric pyramids that you can create and use.  You will also be taught how to connect with Archangel Michael for protection.

Once you have been attuned to these systems, you will be able to use the energies for healing yourself and others and you will be able to pass these attunements on to others.

You will receive: 4 e-mailed manuals (6 pages, 7 pages, 24 pages and 30 pages), 4 distance attunements, 4 e-mailed certificates and my full support by e-mail before, during and after your course.

The approximate length of each attunement is: 15-20 minutes. It is important to leave around 2-3 days in between each one to give you time to get used to the energies.

The Founder of the system is: Jay Burrell

Healing Systems or Empowerments:  Both

Prerequisites: Usui Reiki 1

Case Studies: If you wish, you can complete case studies for these courses. If you do wish to complete case studies, you will receive a CERTIFICATE OF MASTERY for each level, which mentions that you have completed case studies. If you do not wish to complete case studies, you will receive a CERTIFICATE OF ATTUNEMENT for each level. Please let me know whether you would like to complete case studies or not by using the drop down menu below.

For more information, please visit my About Angelic Light Courses page.

Item Added.
Adding Item.